noobgreen.blogg.se

Guilty gear xrd sol badguy
Guilty gear xrd sol badguy




guilty gear xrd sol badguy

Guilty gear xrd sol badguy series#

He's also a pretty safe character in a series such as this in that he doesn't have any outrageous quirks or anything, he just gets the job done and does his job well but I feel some may find him a bit boring. One thing I can say that I've never liked about Sol is his weapon the Fireseal and the versions that have come after have never been appealing to me and that has not changed with Strive. I also think that Strive has vastly improved his idle battle stance I didn't mind his nonchalant, turbo-breathing battle stance before, but I prefer this one by a lot. Volcanic Viper is one of my favorite takes on the traditional DP and Strive has made it even better looking. He's a bully of a character that does not believe in personal space and relishes in feeling the opponents' fear he can also handle almost any situation should those tables be turned against him. Personally, I've always liked Sol and he's actually one of the few poster boy characters that I can bring myself to f*** with in fighting games. How likely are you to seriously try this character in STRIVE?.What's your favorite Sol-related musical arrangement?.Favorite special moves? (Can be because of looks, properties, usefulness, etc.How do you feel about Sol's gameplay throughout the series?.How do you feel about Sol's design throughout the series?.In addition to the above (if you want, this is not required) I would like for you to touch on any of these topics if possible: What is your OVERALL rating for Sol Badguy as a character? Is he your ideal character? Are there things you dislike and could see improved?






Guilty gear xrd sol badguy